top of page

Prize winners and soloists of the Kronberg Academy

R. Glière – 8 Pieces for Violin and Cello (1,5,8) J. S. Bach – Sonata for violin and cembalo, BWV 1015 L. v. Beethoven – Cello Sonata Op. 102, in D-Major B. Bartók – Rhapsody No.1, Sz.87 J. Brahms – Piano Trio No. 1, Op. 8 HANS CHRISTIAN AAVIK violin, PHILIPP SCHUPELIUS cello, ITAI NAVON piano

Time & Location

Oct 06, 2024, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM GMT+2

Großer Kursaal Bad Cannstatt, Lorcher Str. 15, 70374 Stuttgart, Germany

Share This Event

bottom of page