top of page

Odessa Classics Tallinn 2023: Hans Christian Aavik, Karolina Aavik & Alexey Botvinov

E. Grieg – Violin Sonata No. 3 in c minor II & III Movement; C. Debussy – "Clair de Lune" HANS CHRISTIAN AAVIK violin, KAROLINA AAVIK piano; A. Schnittke – Suite in the Old Style (1972) J. Brahms – Scherzo WoO 2 HANS CHRISTIAN AAVIK violin, ALEXEY BOTVINOV piano

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Mar 09, 2023, 7:00 PM GMT+2

House of blackheads, Pikk 26, 10133 Tallinn, Estonia

Share This Event

bottom of page